2 piece handlebars Sportbar are made from heat-treated Japanese steel 4130. Tubes change their thickness 11 times, becoming thinner where it is possible for weight reduction, and thicker in high-load areas. This allowed us to make the bars light and at the same time very durable.


As a result of our experience that we have acquired over many years of riding our bikes and developing parts, we have deduced – in our opinion – the ideal ratio between the height of the handle bar and the upsweep. On the 8.2″ handlebars with a width of 26″, the upsweep must be 2°. We noticed that regardless of the rider’s height, with a smaller upsweep, the wrist load is distributed in a wrong way, and it simply hurts the wrists. The upsweep greater than 2° is good for low handlebars.

2 piece handlebars Sportbar are made from heat-treated Japanese steel 4130. Tubes change their thickness 11 times, becoming thinner where it is possible for weight reduction, and thicker in high-load areas. This allowed us to make the bars light and at the same time very durable.

As a result of our experience that we have acquired over many years of riding our bikes and developing parts, we have deduced – in our opinion – the ideal ratio between the height of the handle bar and the upsweep. On the 8.2″ handlebars with a width of 26″, the upsweep must be 2°. We noticed that regardless of the rider’s height, with a smaller upsweep, the wrist load is distributed in a wrong way, and it simply hurts the wrists. The upsweep greater than 2° is good for low handlebars.


Sportbar handlebars are made with great attention to detail. We ride bikes too and we know how it is difficult sometimes to find a good angle. That’s why we have added marks, which will make the adjustment much easier.


Sawing handlebars smoothly is also not easy. We’ve taken care of this. There’s a convenient marking on the handle, which helps you to easily cut off two equal parts.


Sportbar handlebars are made with great attention to detail. We ride bikes too and we know how it is difficult sometimes to find a good angle. That’s why we have added marks, which will make the adjustment much easier.


Sawing handlebars smoothly is also not easy. We’ve taken care of this. There’s a convenient marking on the handle, which helps you to easily cut off two equal parts.


Features:

heat-treated chromoly 4130
11 multiple batting
marks for adjusting the angle
notches for easy shortening
height is 8,88″; 9.44″; 9.88″
width 29″
upsweep 2º
backsweep 12º

weight 860gr (8.88″); 870gr (9.44″); 880gr (9.88″)

Двухэлементные рули Sportbar выполнены из термообработанной японской стали 4130. Трубы руля меняют свою толщину 11 раз, становясь тоньше там, где это возможно для снижения веса, и толще в местах повышенной нагрузки. Это позволило нам сделать рули легкими и в то же время очень прочными.


В результате опыта накопленного нами за многие годы катания и разработки запчастей, мы вывели идеальное на наш взгляд соотношение высоты руля и апсвипа. На рулях от 8,2″ и шириной от 26″ апсвип должен быть 2°. Мы обратили внимание, что независимо от роста райдера, при меньшем апсвипе неправильным образом распределяется нагрузка на запястья, и они попросту начинают болеть. Апсвип больше 2° хорошо подходит для низких рулей.

Двухэлементные рули Sportbar выполнены из термообработанной японской стали 4130. Трубы руля меняют свою толщину 11 раз, становясь тоньше там, где это возможно для снижения веса, и толще в местах повышенной нагрузки. Это позволило нам сделать рули легкими и в то же время очень прочными.

В результате опыта накопленного нами за многие годы катания и разработки запчастей, мы вывели идеальное на наш взгляд соотношение высоты руля и апсвипа. На рулях от 8,2″ и шириной от 26″ апсвип должен быть 2°. Мы обратили внимание, что независимо от роста райдера, при меньшем апсвипе неправильным образом распределяется нагрузка на запястья, и они попросту начинают болеть. Апсвип больше 2° хорошо подходит для низких рулей.


Рули Sportbar сделаны с вниманием к мелочам. Мы сами катаемся и знаем, как иногда сложно найти свой привычный угол наклона руля. Поэтому мы добавили снизу отметки, по которым это будет сделать гораздо проще.


Отпилить ровно руль тоже не всегда бывает легко. Мы позаботились и об этом. На ручках руля есть удобная разметка, с помощью которой будет несложно отпилить две равных части.


Рули Sportbar сделаны с вниманием к мелочам. Мы сами катаемся и знаем, как иногда сложно найти свой привычный угол наклона руля. Поэтому мы добавили снизу отметки, по которым это будет сделать гораздо проще.


Отпилить ровно руль тоже не всегда бывает легко. Мы позаботились и об этом. На ручках руля есть удобная разметка, с помощью которой будет несложно отпилить две равных части.


Характеристкики:

термообработанный хром молибден 4130
11 кратный баттинг
отметки для регулировки угла наклона руля
насечки для удобного укорачивания руля
высота 8,88″; 9,44″; 9,88″
ширина 29″
апсвип 2º
бэксвип 12º

вес 860гр (8,88″); 870гр (9,44″); 880гр(9,88″)