4EVERBAR 4-piece handlebars are made from heat-treated Japanese butted tubes. The picture on the left shows the spots where the thickness of the handlebar walls changes in order to make the handlebars stronger where it is needed, and lighter where it is possible, to get rid of excess weight.


During the development of the 4EVERBAR handlebars, we tested various upsweeps (the angle of the bar handles). And, in our opinion, we chose the perfect angle. With a smaller upsweep, it was just not convenient to ride, and during a long cycling testing on a bigger upsweep, the team’s riders’ wrists started to hurt.

4EVERBAR 4-piece handlebars are made from heat-treated Japanese butted tubes. The picture on the left shows the spots where the thickness of the handlebar walls changes in order to make the handlebars stronger where it is needed, and lighter where it is possible, to get rid of excess weight.

During the development of the 4EVERBAR handlebars, we tested various upsweeps (the angle of the bar handles). And, in our opinion, we chose the perfect angle. With a smaller upsweep, it was just not convenient to ride, and during a long cycling testing on a bigger upsweep, the team’s riders’ wrists started to hurt.


The ends of the 4EVERBAR tubes are welded on the bottom. The fact is that 90% of all 4-piece handlebars break in this spot. The plug on the bottom allows the load to distribute better throughout the whole tube, so that the handlebars become much stronger.

We also added holes for ventilation from below in 2019. It has been done so that the moisture, which accumulates in the handlebars, could more easily dry out and go out of the handlebars. That also increases the durability of the handlebars.


The ends of the 4EVERBAR tubes are welded on the bottom. The fact is that 90% of all 4-piece handlebars break in this spot. The plug on the bottom allows the load to distribute better throughout the whole tube, so that the handlebars become much stronger.


We also added holes for ventilation from below in 2019. It has been done so that the moisture, which accumulates in the handlebars, could more easily dry out and go out of the handlebars. That also increases the durability of the handlebars.


Features:

heat-treated chromoly 4130
11-fold butting
marks for adjusting the angle
notches for easy handlebar shortening
colors: matt black, chrome

height is 9,4″
width 29″
upsweep 2º
backsweep 12º
weight 950 grams (2 pounds)

Четырехэлементные рули 4ever Bars производятся из термообработанных японских баттированных труб. На картинке слева показаны места, где толщина стенок руля меняется, для того чтобы сделать руль прочнее там, где это нужно и легче,  где возможно снять лишний вес.


Во время разработки руля 4ever bar мы тестировали различные апсвипы (угол наклона рукояток руля). И выбрали на наш взгляд идеальный наклон. На меньшем апсвипе было просто не удобно кататься, а при длительном катании на большем апсвипе у тестирующих руль райдеров команды начинали болеть запястья.

Четырехэлементные рули 4ever Bars производятся из термообработанных японских баттированных труб. На картинке слева показаны места, где толщина стенок руля меняется, для того чтобы сделать руль прочнее там, где это нужно и легче,  где возможно снять лишний вес.

Во время разработки руля 4ever bar мы тестировали различные апсвипы (угол наклона рукояток руля). И выбрали на наш взгляд идеальный наклон. На меньшем апсвипе было просто не удобно кататься, а при длительном катании на большем апсвипе у тестирующих руль райдеров команды начинали болеть запястья.


Концы труб рулей 4ever заварены снизу. Дело в том, что 90% всех 4х элеметных рулей ломаются именно в этом месте. Заглушка снизу позволяет нагрузке лучше распределяться по всей трубе, таким образом руль становится значительно прочнее.

С 2019 года мы так же добавили отверстия для вентиляции снизу. Чтобы влага которая так или иначе скапливается в руле могла легче сохнуть и выходить из руля. Что тоже значительно повышает долговечность руля.


Концы труб рулей 4ever заварены снизу. Дело в том, что 90% всех 4х элеметных рулей ломаются именно в этом месте. Заглушка снизу позволяет нагрузке лучше распределяться по всей трубе, таким образом руль становится значительно прочнее.


С 2019 года мы так же добавили отверстия для вентиляции снизу. Чтобы влага которая так или иначе скапливается в руле могла легче сохнуть и выходить из руля. Что тоже значительно повышает долговечность руля.


Характеристики:

термообработанный хром молибден 4130;
11 кратный баттинг
отметки для регулировки угла наклона руля
насечки для удобного укорачивания руля
цвета: черный матовый, хромированный

высота 9,4″
ширина 29″
апсвип 2º
бэксвип 12º
вес 950гр