Perhaps, Disco hubs have the most unusual and recognizable design in all BMX products. Surely, this design has become one of the signature showpieces of our brand.


Our main goal was to make not only a beautiful, but also the most reliable and convenient-to-maintain hub. There were lot of hub systems on the market, and out of them, we’ve chosen the system with 4 pawls in the driver with individual springs under each of them. In addition, knowing about the common problems of the bearings in the driver, we decided to use something reliable and unpretentious – a sliding bearing. This bearing easily takes on lateral loads, it’s much more durable than its ball counterpart, plus, it’s easy to replace. Instead of an axle, we use heat-treated 14 mm bolts, which are screwed into a heat-treated 17 mm axle.

Our main goal was to make not only a beautiful, but also the most reliable and convenient-to-maintain hub. There were lot of hub systems on the market, and out of them, we’ve chosen the system with 4 pawls in the driver with individual springs under each of them. In addition, knowing about the common problems of the bearings in the driver, we decided to use something reliable and unpretentious – a sliding bearing. This bearing easily takes on lateral loads, it’s much more durable than its ball counterpart, plus, it’s easy to replace. Instead of an axle, we use heat-treated 14 mm bolts, which are screwed into a heat-treated 17 mm axle.


In case of a cassette hub, the task of making the most reliable hub was not easy. That is why we did not stint, and decided to use high-quality bearings available on the market, with the best ratio of reeling, strength, and durability. Inside, there is a 14 mm heat-treated axle which 10 mm heat-treated bolts are screwed into. The best choice for grinds.


In case of a cassette hub, the task of making the most reliable hub was not easy. That is why we did not stint, and decided to use high-quality bearings available on the market, with the best ratio of reeling, strength, and durability. Inside, there is a 14 mm heat-treated axle which 10 mm heat-treated bolts are screwed into. The best choice for grinds.

Rear hub:

durable quality bearings
best rolling
with the best rolling
unique shell design
polymer bearing in the driver
4 big pawls with individual springs
heat-treated 14 mm hollow bolts

color: black, polished, oil slick
LHD, RHD
36 spokes
weight 490gr

Front hub:

heat treated 10mm bolts
heat treated 14mm axle
color: black, polished, oil slick

36 spokes
high quality bearings
unique shell design
6061T6 shell material
weight 271gr

Возможно Disco — это втулки с самым необычным и узнаваемым дизайном во всем bmx. Уверенно можно сказать, что этот дизайн стал одной из визитных карточек брэнда.


Основной нашей целью было сделать не только красивую, но максимально надежную и удобную в обслуживании втулку. Изучив множество решений существующих на рынке, была выбрана система на 4 собачках в драйвере с индивидуальными пружинами под каждой из них. Кроме того, зная о частых проблемах с подшипниками в драйвере, мы решили использовать наиболее надежный и неприхотливый — подшипник скольжения. Этот подшипник не боится боковых нагрузок, гораздо долговечнее своих шариковых аналогов, кроме того, он легко заменяем. Вместо оси мы используем каленые 14 мм болты, которые вкручиваются в каленую 17 мм ось.

Основной нашей целью было сделать не только красивую, но максимально надежную и удобную в обслуживании втулку. Изучив множество решений существующих на рынке, была выбрана система на 4 собачках в драйвере с индивидуальными пружинами под каждой из них. Кроме того, зная о частых проблемах с подшипниками в драйвере, мы решили использовать наиболее надежный и неприхотливый — подшипник скольжения. Этот подшипник не боится боковых нагрузок, гораздо долговечнее своих шариковых аналогов, кроме того, он легко заменяем. Вместо оси мы используем каленые 14 мм болты, которые вкручиваются в каленую 17 мм ось.


Как и в случае с кассетной втулкой задача была непростая — сделать максимально надежную втулку. Именно поэтому не поскупились, и решили использовать подшипники высокого качества, с наилучшим соотношением наката, прочности и долговечности на рынке. Внутри втулки 14мм стальная каленая ось, в которую вкручиваются 10мм болты. Идеальный выбор для любителей скользить.


Как и в случае с кассетной втулкой задача была непростая — сделать максимально надежную втулку. Именно поэтому не поскупились, и решили использовать подшипники высокого качества, с наилучшем соотношением наката, прочности и долговечности на рынке. Внутри втулки 14мм стальная каленая ось, в которую вкручиваются 10мм болты. Идеальный выбор для любителей скользить.

Задняя втулка:

долговечные качественные подшипники
с лучшим накатом
уникальный дизайн корпуса
полимерный подшипник в драйвере
4 больших собачки с индивидуальными пружинами
каленные 14мм полые болты

цвета: черный, полированный, нефтяное пятно
LHD, RHD
36 спиц
вес 490 грамм

Передняя втулка:

каленые 10мм болты
внутьри стальная 14мм ось
цвета: черный, полированный, нефтяное пятно

36 спиц
подшипники высочайшего качества
уникальный дизайн корпуса
корпус втулки фрезерован из цельного
куска алюминия 6061T6
вес 271 грамм