UBS seat is a signature model of Nikita Zharkov and one of the first products of our brand. Nikita’s favorite tricks are barspins and suicide no-handers. Both tricks require catching the seat with your knees. He has solved this problem by choosing the right patterns and materials of the seat.

UBS seat is a signature model of Nikita Zharkov and one of the first products of our brand. Nikita’s favorite tricks are barspins and suicide no-handers. Both tricks require catching the seat with your knees. He has solved this problem by choosing the right patterns and materials of the seat.

The nose and the back wall of all color options this seat comes in are made of kevlar, because these spots are the first to tear during a fall of the bike. Kapron is the most durable and strong material available.

The sides (black and brown) of the seat are made of artificial suede for a better grip of your legs with the seat. This allows the seat to hold legs better, and the bike does not fall out during the the barspins and suicide no-handers.


The nose and the back wall of all color options this seat comes in are made of kevlar, because these spots are the first to tear during a fall of the bike. Kapron is the most durable and strong material available.

The sides (black and brown) of the seat are made of artificial suede for a better grip of your legs with the seat. This allows the seat to hold legs better, and the bike does not fall out during the the barspins and suicide no-handers.


Features:

suede inserts for a better grip of your legs with the seat
kevlar on the back and the front of the seat
fat form (more foam inside)
colors: black, brown / black, camo / black
weight 305 grams

Седло UBS — промодель Никиты Жаркова и по совместительству один из первых продуктов брэнда. Любимые трюки Никиты — барспин и суисайд ноухенд. Оба трюка требуют зажимания седла коленями. Именно эту проблему он и решал, когда выбирал лекало и материалы седла.

Седло UBS — промодель Никиты Жаркова и по совместительству один из первых продуктов брэнда. Любимые трюки Никиты — барспин и суисайд ноухенд. Оба трюка требуют зажимания седла коленями. Именно эту проблему он и решал, когда выбирал лекало и материалы седла.

Нос и задняя стенка всех расцветок седла выполнены из кевлара, ведь именно  эти места первыми рвутся во время падений велосипеда. Капрон же самый износостойкий и прочный материал из доступных.

Боковины(черного и коричневого) седла выполнены из искусственной замши для лучшего сцепления ног и седла. Это позволяет седлу лучше держаться в ногах, а велосипеду не выпадать во время выполнения барспинов и суисайд ноухендов.


Нос и задняя стенка всех расцветок седла выполнены из кевлара, ведь именно  эти места первыми рвутся во время падений велосипеда. Капрон же самый износостойкий и прочный материал из доступных.

Боковины(черного и коричневого) седла выполнены из искусственной замши для лучшего сцепления ног и седла. Это позволяет седлу лучше держаться в ногах, а велосипеду не выпадать во время выполнения барспинов и суисайд ноухендов.


Характеристики:

замшевые вставки для лучшего сцепления ноги и седла
кевлар на задней и передней части седла
фэт форма (больше поролона внутри)
цвета: черный, коричневый/черный, камо/черный
вес 305 грамм