BES (the devil)- pro line of Bespaliy brothers. The name was born for a reason – it is the nickname of their father, which also perfectly conveys the behavior of this frame. Max wanted a quick, responsive frame with a high standover for barspins. We shortened the rear end, raised the standover and left the BB below the standard. The result was an explosive, fast, even insane frame. Exactly what a real BES (the devil) should be.

 

rear end 12,66″
standover height 9,22″
BB height 11,5″

BES (the devil)- pro line of Bespaliy brothers. The name was born for a reason – it is the nickname of the father of the Bespaliy brothers, which also perfectly conveys the behavior of this frame. Max wanted a quick, responsive frame with a high standover for barspins. We shortened the rear end, raised the standover and left the BB below the standard. The result was an explosive, fast, even insane frame. Exactly what a real BES (the devil) should be.

All of our frames have internal gussets. This is a very expensive and at the same time very effective technology. In the picture on the left you can clearly see that the inner gussets is twice bigger than outer one. They effect the strength even more.


The inner gusset is not exactly a gusset. In fact, the tube is milled in a special way, which allows you to leave the right amount of metal only on the top of the top tube, and only on the bottom on the down tube. Thus it turns out to add strength and reduce weight.

If you have been riding a bmx for a long time, you probably saw a lot of broken frames in the place of attachment of seat stays to the top tube. But we guarantee that there was not any STRS frame among them, because from the  first frame we make a gusset between the seat stays. This gusset not only makes the rear triangle much stronger, but also helps to redistribute the load from one seat stay to the another, standover and top tube.

The Bespaliy brothers love the crankarm grind, and the crankarm grind likes to leave big dents on the down tube of the frame. To solve this problem once and for all, we heat-treated the down tube. And to prevent cracks on the junction of the heat-treated tubes (the BB and the headtube are also heat-treated), we added an additional inner gusset to the down tube.

All our frames have internal gussets. This is a very expensive and at the same time very effective technology. In the picture on the left you can clearly see that the inner gussets is twice bigger than outer one. They effect the strength even more.

The inner gusset is not exactly a gusset. In fact, the tube is milled in a special way, which allows you to leave the right amount of metal only on the top of the top tube, and only on the bottom on the down tube. Thus it turns out to add strength and reduce weight.


If you have been riding a bmx for a long time, you probably saw a lot of broken frames in the place of attachment of seat stays to the top tube. But we guarantee that there was not any STRS frame among them, because from the very first frame we make a gusset between the seat stays. This gusset not only makes the entire rear triangle much tougher, but also helps to redistribute the load from one seat stay to the another, standover and top tube.


The Bespaliy brothers love the crankarm grind, and the crankarm grind likes to leave big dents on the down tube of the frame. To solve this problem once and for all, we heat-treated the down tube. And to prevent cracks on the junction of the heat-treated tubes (the BB and the headtube are also heat-treated), we added an additional inner gusset to the down tube.


Gallery:


Specifications:

Japanese SANKO tubes (Crmo 4130)
no brake mounts
heat-treated headttube, BB, dropouts and down tube
inner gussets
gusset between seat stays
colors: matt black, dark raw and matt beige

size 20,25″; 20,5″; 20,75″; 21″;
rear end 12,66″;
standove 9,22″;
BB height 11,5″;
headtube angle 75º;
seattube angle 71º;
MID BB

weight 2200 grams


This year the BES frame is available in three colors: dark clear raw, matt beige and matt black. We are especially proud of the dark clear raw, you should not confuse it with the usual raw  – it is a different, much more interesting color.


Specifications:

Japanese SANKO tubes (Crmo 4130)
no brake mounts
heat-treated headttube, BB, dropouts and down tube
inner gussets
gusset between seat stays
colors: matt black, dark clear raw and matt beige

size 20,25″; 20,5″; 20,75″; 21″;
rear end 12,66″;
standove 9,22″;
BB height 11,5″;
headtube angle 75º;
seattube angle 71º;
MID BB

weight 2200 grams

BES — про линейка братьев Беспалых. Название родилось не просто так — это прозвище отца братьев Беспалых, которое к тому же отлично передает поведение этой рамы. Макс хотел быструю, отзывчивую раму с высоким стендовером для барспинов. Мы укоротили перья, подняли стендовер и оставили каретку ниже стандарта. В результате получилась взрывная, быстрая, даже безумная рама. Именно такая, каким полагается быть настоящему Бесу.

 

перья 12,66″
высота подседельной трубы 9,22″
высота каретки 11,5″

BES — про линейка братьев Беспалых. Название родилось не просто так — это прозвище отца братьев Беспалых, которое к тому же отлично передает поведение этой рамы. Макс хотел быструю, отзывчивую раму с высоким стендовером для барспинов. Мы укоротили перья, подняли стендовер и оставили каретку ниже стандарта. В результате получилась взрывная, быстрая, даже безумная рама. Именно такая, каким полагается быть настоящему Бесу

На всех наших рамах установлены внутренние косынки. Это очень дорогая и в тоже время, очень эффективная технология. На картинке слева хорошо видно, что внутренняя косынка более чем в два раза превосходит по длине внешнюю. На прочность же они влияют еще больше.


Внутренняя косынка — это не совсем косынка. На самом деле, труба особым способом фрезеруется, что позволяет оставить нужное количество металла только сверху на верхней трубе, и только снизу на нижней. Таким образом получается  прибавить прочность и снизить вес.

Если вы давно катаетесь на bmx, вы наверняка видели множество рам сломанных в месте крепления перьев к верхней трубе. Но мы гарантируем, среди них не было ни одой рамы STRS, потому что с самой первой нашей рамы мы делаем косынку между перьями. Эта косынка не только делает весь задний треугольник гораздо жестче, но еще  помогает перераспределить нагрузку с одного пера на второе, подседельную и верхнюю трубу.

Братья Беспалые любят crankarm grind, а crankarm grind любит оставлять большие вмятины на нижней трубе рамы. Чтобы решить эту проблему раз и навсегда мы термообработали нижнюю трубу. А чтобы на стыке теробработанных труб (каретка и рулевая тоже термообработаны) не появилось трещины, мы добавили дополнительную внутреннюю косынку на нижнюю трубу.

На всех наших рамах установлены внутренние косынки. Это очень дорогая и в тоже время, очень эффективная технология. На картинке слева хорошо видно, что внутренняя косынка более чем в два раза превосходит по длине внешнюю. На прочность же они влияют еще больше.

Внутренняя косынка — это не совсем косынка. На самом деле, труба особым способом фрезеруется, что позволяет оставить нужное количество металла только сверху на верхней трубе, и только снизу на нижней. Таким образом получается  прибавить прочность и снизить вес.


Если вы давно катаетесь на bmx, вы наверняка видели множество рам сломанных в месте крепления перьев к верхней трубе. Но мы гарантируем, среди них не было ни одой рамы STRS, потому что с самой первой нашей рамы мы делаем косынку между перьями. Эта косынка не только делает весь задний треугольник гораздо жестче, но еще  помогает перераспределить нагрузку с одного пера на второе, подседельную и верхнюю трубу.


Братья Беспалые любят crankarm grind, а crankarm grind любит оставлять большие вмятины на нижней трубе рамы. Чтобы решить эту проблему раз и навсегда мы термообработали нижнюю трубу. А чтобы на стыке теробработанных труб (каретка и рулевая тоже термообработаны) не появилось трещины, мы добавили дополнительную внутреннюю косынку на нижнюю трубу.


Галерея:


Характеристики:

Японские трубы SANKO (Crmo 4130)
не имеет креплений для тормозов
термообработаный рулевой стакан, каретка, дропауты и нижняя труба
внутренние косынки
косынки между перьями
цвета: черный матовый, темный лак и матовый бежевый

ростовки 20,25″; 20,5″; 20,75″; 21″;
перья 12,66″;
высота подседельной трубы 9,22″;
высота каретки 11,5″;
угол наклона рулевой 75º;
угол наклона подседельной трубы 71º;
MID каретка

вес 2200грамм


В этом году рама BES доступна в трех цветах: темный лак, матовый бежевый и матовый черный. Мы особенно гордимся темным лаком, не стоит его путать с обычным прозрачным лаком — это другой, гораздо более интересный цвет.


Характеристики:

Японские трубы SANKO (Crmo 4130)
не имеет креплений для тормозов
термообработаный рулевой стакан, каретка, дропауты и нижняя труба
внутренние косынки
косынки между перьями
цвета: черный матовый, темный лак и матовый бежевый

ростовки 20,25″; 20,5″; 20,75″; 21″;
перья 12,66″;
высота подседельной трубы 9,22″;
высота каретки 11,5″;
угол наклона рулевой 75º;
угол наклона подседельной трубы 71º;
MID каретка

вес 2200грамм